Save single frame dialogue missing options?

When you save as PNG and the project has more frames than one this dialogue appears:
image
It seems to be missing a “No” option. “Agree” exports all frames as individual images and “Cancel” just cancels the whole saving operation.
I would like to be able to save just the current frame.