Sending art from the trial version to the full version?

So I’ve been using the trial version to see if I like the program, and I plan on buying the full version.
However, I’ve made some things in the trial that I’d like to carry over to the full version. Is that possible, or will I just have to recreate them?

1 Like

The best way to move your work to the full version will be copying and pasting each frame.

1 Like

Copy and pasting the layer from the trial version to the paid version just cases the paid version to become unresponsive for a few min and then crash. Is there another way?