Hi i’m using Asesprite trial version for mac os , and i made a file i want to save when ill buy the paid version. Is it possible to save the file then? Or ill get a reseted new version of the paid app?
The trial and the full version are separate executables. You will not lose your work, but the trial version will still not be able to save. You can, however, copy your work from the trial version and paste it in the full version.